Home Sterling Scholars

Sterling Scholars

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Herriman High Sterling Scholars! This award represents the scholastic achievements of the best of HHS – years of preparation, consistency, and dedication are the hallmark of each Scholar.

Jefferson Harbaugh

Lindsay Reyes

World Languages
Parker Reynolds

Visual Arts
Kate Darton

Skilled & Technical Sciences Education
Leslie Bennion

Speech/Theatre Arts/Forensics
Madilyn Mounteer

Vocal Performance
Laura Janis

Kena Jacobson

Instrumental Music
Kyle Nielson

Family & Consumer Sciences
Camryn Novacovich

Business & Marketing
Aislin Pyper

Sophie Budd

Social Science
Hannah Freeman

Computer Technology
Jaden Hoenes

Past Sterling Scholars

2015-2016 Sterling Scholars

2016-2017 Sterling Scholars

2017-18 Sterling Scholars