Home Clubs

Clubs

Club Name

Club Advisor

Academic Decathlon Sarah Syphus

sarah.syphus@jordandistrict.org

Art Club Summer Baisch

sommer.baisch@jordandistrict.org

ASL Bailey Donohoo/Brooke Schafer

bailey.rosewooddonohoo@jordandistrict.org

brooke.schafer@jordandistrict.org

Badminton – Co-ed Brittany Overy

brittany.overy@jordandistrict.org

Ballroom Jane Jackson

jane.jackson@jordandistrict.org

Band Brandon Larsen

brandon.larson@jordandistrict.org

Bowling Darlene James/Gina Walker

darlene.james@jordandistrict.org

gina.walker@jordandistrict.org

Cheer Sarah Oborn

sarah.oborn@jordandistrict.org

Choir Andrew Howden

andrew.howden@jordandistrict.org

Climbing Club Jessica Humphrey

jessica.humphrey@jordandistrict.org

Conspiracy Theory Club Dr. Borup

whitney.borup@jordandistrict.org

the Culture Club Erica Plummer

erica.plummer@jordandistrict.org

Dance Company Melissa Orton

melissa.orton@jordandistrict.org

Debate Michael Stone

michael.stone@jordandistrict.org

DECA Randall Kammerman

randall.kammerman@jorandistrict.org

Disc Golf NEEDED
Disney Club Jill Ames

jill.ames@jordandistrict.org

Drama Club KayCee DeYoung

kaycee.deyoung@jordandistrict.org

ESports Brian Burke

brian.burke@jordandistrict.org

FBLA Julianna Wing

julianna.wing@jordandistrict.org

FCCLA Jen King

jen.king@jordandistrict.org

FFA Alisha Neil

alisha.neil@jordandistrict.org

Football Club – Women’s Erin Teuscher

erin.teuscher@jordandistrict.org

GSA Whitney Borup

whitney.borup@jordandistrict.org

Healthy Lifestyles Club Dan McClay

dan.mcclay@jordandistrict.org

Herriman HS Democrats Troy Ball

troy.ball@jordandistrict.org

Herriman Show Choir Darlene James

darlene.james@jordandistrict.org

Hockey Dan McLay

dan.mclay@jordandistrict.org

H.O.S.A Todd Egbert

todd.egbert@jordandistrict.org

Lacrosse – Men’s Scott Trammel

scott.trammel@jordandistrict.org

Lacrosse – Women’s Lisa Jensen

lisa.jensen@jordandistrict.org

Lit Mag Sally Wilde

sally.wilde@jordandistrict.org

Magic the Gathering Jonathan Haag

jonathan.haag@jordandistrict.org

Martial Arts Club Alisha Neil

alisha.neil@jordandistrict.org

MESA Lynsey Williams

lynsey.willams@jordandistrict.org

Modeling Club Yudan Li

yudan.li@jordandistrict.org

Mountain Biking Club Erica Plummer

erica.plummer@jordandistrict.org

Mustang Readers Book Club Crystal Hansen

crystal.hansen@jordandistrict.org

National Honor Society James Pace

james.pace@jordandistrict.org

Newspaper Alexander Sousa

alexander.sousa@jordandistrict.org

Orchestra Megan Thorup

megan.thorup@jordandistrict.org

People of the Pacific Erin Teuscher

erin.teuscher@jordandistrict.org

Ping Pong Club Jessi Morton-Langehaug

jessilyn.morton@jordandistrict.org

PLT Alyssa Topham

alyssa.topham@jordandistrict.org

Poetry Slam Sally Wilde

sally.wilde@jordandistrict.org

Political Science Club Troy Jensen

troy.jenson@jordandistrict.org

Rugby Jeff Wilson

jeff.wilson@jordandistrict.org

Science Olympiad Kathryn Blattman

kathryn.blattman@jordnadistrict.org

Skills USA Steve Tanner

steve.tanner@jordandistrict.org

Special Mustangs Activity Club Melissa Hanks

melissa.hanks@jordandistrict.org

Student Body Officers Micheal Wilkey

michael.wilkey@jordandistrict.org

Student Government Sterling Hunt

sterling.hunt@jordandistrict.org

TRI Music Club Andrew Howden

andrew.howden@jordandistrict.org

TSA Brian Burke

brian.burke@jordandistrict.org

Ultimate Frisbee Marcia Hartman

marcia.hartman@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball – Men’s Bryan Nicholson

bryan.nicholson@jordandistrict.org

Water Polo Michael Goldhardt

michael.goldhardt@jordandistrict.org