Home Sports Contacts

Sports Contacts

Sport

Team Coach

Baseball Jason Deherrera
jason.deherrera@jordandistrict.org
Basketball-Men Lance Gummersall
coachgummersall@gmail.com
Basketball-Women Kent Smith
kent.smith@jordandistrict.org
Bowling Darlene James/Gina Walker
darlene.james@jordandistrict.org
gina.walker@jordandistrict.org
Color Guard Stephanie Pedersen
iloveguard2587@gmail.com
Cross Country Jonathan Haag
jonathan.haag@jordandistrict.org
Drill Team Arial Larsen
arial.larsen@jordandistrict.org
Football Dustin Pearce
dustin.pearce@jordandistrict.org
Golf – Men Jeff Price
jeffery.price@jordandistrict.org
Golf – Women Jeff Price
jeffery.price@jordandistrict.org
Hockey Dan McLay
daniel.mclay@jordandistrict.org
Lacrosse – Men’s Scott Trammel
scott.trammel@jordandistrict.org
Lacrosse – Women’s Wes Allen
allenfamily13713@gmail.com
Rugby Jeff Wilson
jeff.wilson@jordandistrict.org
Soccer – Men’s Ryan Mitchell
ryan.mitchell@jordandistrict.org
Soccer – Women’s Bill DeBruyn
bdebruyn@herrimansoccer.com
Softball Heidi McKissick
heidi.mckissick@jordandistrict.org
Swimming Michael Goldhardt
goldhardtmh@ldschurch.org
Tennis – Men’s Linda Richmond / Tricia Shields
linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org
tdplusthree@yahoo.com
Tennis – Women’s Linda Richmond / Tricia Shields
linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org
tdplusthree@yahoo.com
Track Jonathan Haag
jonathan.haag@jordandistrict.org
Volleyball Kevin Inafuku
kevinafuku@gmail.com
Volleyball – Men’s Club Bryan Nicholson
bryan.nicholson@jordandistrict.org
Water Polo Michael Goldhardt
herrimanpolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Rulon Gardner
rulongardner@hotmail.com
troy.jensen@jordandistrict.org