Home Sports Contacts

Sports Contacts

 

Sport

Team Coach

Baseball Jason Deherrera

jason.deher@jordandistrict.org

Basketball-Men Scott Briggs

brad.tingey@jordandistrict.org

Basketball-Women Kent Smith

tim.turpin@jordandistrict.org

Bowling Darlene James/Gina Walker

darlene.james@jordandistrict.org
gina.walker@jordandistrict.org

Color Guard
Cross Country James Barnes

james.barnes@jordandistrict.org

Drill Team Arial Larsen

a_larsen_1@hotmail.com

Football Dustin Pearce

dustin.pearce@jordandistrict.org

Golf – Men Jeff Price

jeffery.price@jordandistrict.org

Golf – Women Jeff Price

jeffery.price@jordandistrict.org

Hockey Dan McLey

daniel.mclay@jordandistrict.org

Lacrosse – Men’s Scott Trammel

scott.trammel@jordandistrict.org

Lacrosse – Women’s Lisa Jensen

lisa.jensen2@jordandistrict.org

Rugby Jeff Wilson

jeff.wilson@jordandistrict.org

Soccer – Men’s Ryan Mitchell

ryan.mitchell@jordandistrict.org

Soccer – Women’s Bill DeBruyn

bdebruyn@herrimansoccer.com

Softball Heidi McKissick

heidi.mckissick@jordandistrict.org

Swimming Michael Goldhardt

goldhardtmh@ldschurch.org

Tennis – Men’s Linda Richmond / Tricia Shields

linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org

tdplusthree@yahoo.com

Tennis – Women’s Linda Richmond / Tricia Shields

linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org

tdplusthree@yahoo.com

Track James Barnes

james.barnes@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball Bryan Nicholson

bryan.nicholson@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball – Men’s Club Bryan Nicholson

bryan.nicholson@jordandistrict.org

Water Polo Michael Goldhardt

herrimanpolo@gmail.com

Wrestling Rulon Gardnder

kyison21@gmail.com