Home Sports Contacts

Sports Contacts

Sport

Team Coach

Baseball Jason Deherrera
jason.deherrera@jordandistrict.org
http://herrimanbaseball.blogspot.com/
Basketball-Men Lance Gummersall
coachgummersall@gmail.com
https://herrimanhoops.com/
Basketball-Women Kent Smith
kent.smith@jordandistrict.org
Bowling Darlene James/Gina Walker
darlene.james@jordandistrict.org
gina.walker@jordandistrict.org
Color Guard Stephanie Pedersen
iloveguard2587@gmail.com
Cross Country Jonathan Haag
jonathan.haag@jordandistrict.org
https://herrimanxc.webs.com/
Drill Team Arial Larsen
arial.larsen@jordandistrict.org
Football Dustin Pearce
dustin.pearce@jordandistrict.org
https://www.facebook.com/herrimanhighfootball/
Golf – Men Jeff Price
jeffery.price@jordandistrict.org
Golf – Women Jeff Price
jeffery.price@jordandistrict.org
Hockey Dan McLay
daniel.mclay@jordandistrict.org
Lacrosse – Men’s Scott Trammel
scott.trammel@jordandistrict.org
https://www.facebook.com/people/Herriman-Lacrosse/100010136290985
https://www.instagram.com/herrimanhslax/?hl=en
Lacrosse – Women’s Wes Allen
allenfamily13713@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/Herriman-Ladies-Lacrosse-107081730667149/posts/?ref=page_internal
Rugby Jeff Wilson
jeff.wilson@jordandistrict.org
Soccer – Men’s Ryan Mitchell
ryan.mitchell@jordandistrict.org
hhsmustangsboyssoccer.blogspot.com
Soccer – Women’s Bill DeBruyn
bdebruyn@herrimansoccer.com
http://www.herrimansoccer.com/
Softball Heidi McKissick
heidi.mckissick@jordandistrict.org
https://www.facebook.com/herrimansoftball/
Swimming Michael Goldhardt
goldhardtmh@ldschurch.org
http://www.herrimanswim.weebly.com/
https://business.facebook.com/HerrimanHighSchoolSwimTeam/?ref=your_pages
Tennis – Men’s Linda Richmond / Tricia Shields
linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org
tdplusthree@yahoo.com
http://herrimantennis.blogspot.com/
Tennis – Women’s Linda Richmond / Tricia Shields
linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org
tdplusthree@yahoo.com
Track Jonathan Haag
jonathan.haag@jordandistrict.org
herrimantrack.webs.com
Volleyball Kevin Inafuku
kevinafuku@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/HerrimanHighVolleyball/
Volleyball – Men’s Club No Adviser
Water Polo Michael Goldhardt
herrimanpolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Rulon Gardner
rulongardner@hotmail.com
Larry Jaramillo
Larry.jaramillo@excite.com